Our Team

Determination and commitment are our core values and the whole staff is fully aware of the importance of honesty, hard work and excellence. Together, we make ACE institute of medical and emerging sciences a place worth spending our efforts on.

Dr Fouzia Tabassum
Dr Javeed
Chairman Board Director
Dr. Sania Zahra
Dr. Sania Zahra
Co-ordinator/Lecturer
dr.sania.zahra@aceinst.edu.pk
Dr Syeda Aiman Zahra
Dn Sehrish Tahir
Lecturer
dn.sehrish.tahir@aceinst.edu.pk
Dr Syeda Aiman Zahra
Usama Saleem
Operation Manager
usama.saleem@aceinst.edu.pk
Dr Syeda Aiman Zahra
Dr Zunaira Bashir
Lecturer
dr.zunaira.bashir@aceinst.edu.pk
Dr Syeda Aiman Zahra
Dr Ambreen Aslam
Lecturer
dr.ambreen.aslam@aceinst.edu.pk
Dr Syeda Aiman Zahra
Dr Aqsa Butt
Lecturer
dr.aqsa.butt@aceinst.edu.pk
Dr Syeda Aiman Zahra
Dr Sana Ahmad Din
dr.sana@aceinst.edu.pk
Dr Syeda Aiman Zahra
Dr Samia
dr.samia@aceinst.edu.pk
Dr Yamna Mazhar
Dr. Sania Akram
dr.sania.akram@aceinst.edu.pk
Suneela Aslam
Suneela Aslam
Visiting Lecturer
suneela.aslam@aceinst.edu.pk
Maha Khan
Maha Khan
Visiting Lecturer
maha.khan@aceinst.edu.pk
Maha Khan
Huma Rizwan
Visiting Lecturer
huma.rizwan@aceinst.edu.pk
Maha Khan
Dr Zoya
Demonstrator
zoya@aceinst.edu.pk
Maha Khan
Miss Zainab Hameed
Demonstrator
zainab.hameed@aceinst.edu.pk
Maha Khan
Dr tayyaba Khalid
Demonstrator
tayyab.khalid@aceinst.edu.pk
Maha Khan
Dr Saher Atique
Lecturer
saher.atique@aceinst.edu.pk

GET YOURSELF REGISTERED WITH US!

Admission are open!